Contact Us

Email or Phone us

Email for Membership enquiries: memberships@u3asunbury.org.au

Email for Course enquiries : courses@u3asunbury.org.au

Email for Events and Outings enquiries: events@u3asunbury.org.au

Email for Treasurer or payment enquiries: treasurer@u3asunbury.org.au

Email for General Information : info@u3asunbury.org.au

Email for President : president@u3asunbury.org.au

Course Coordinator Ph: 0413 004 546 or email: courses@u3asunbury.org.au

Secretary Ph: 0467 780 164 or email: secretary@u3asunbury.org.au

Address: Building 27, Old Victoria University Campus, Jackson Hill, Sunbury.

Mail: P.O. Box 387 Sunbury Vic 3429